skip navigation

The Factory 18U Torgeson

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Wednesday August 08, 2018

Friendly

Factory 18U Torgeson

Saturday August 11, 2018

Crunch Tournament

Factory 18U Torgeson

Sunday August 12, 2018

Crunch Tournament

Factory 18U Torgeson

Saturday August 18, 2018

Harbor Havoc

Factory 18U Torgeson

Sunday August 19, 2018

Harbor Havoc

Factory 18U Torgeson

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 8 -
Friendly
6:15 PM PDT
Sat Aug 11 -
Crunch Tournament
BLD Riverside
TBD
Sun Aug 12 -
Crunch Tournament
BLD Riverside
TBD
Sat Aug 18 -
Harbor Havoc
San Diego
TBD
Sun Aug 19 -
Harbor Havoc
San Diego
TBD